Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Weeknd to Release 'The Highlights' Album
[Image: the-weeknd-the-highlights_1.jpg_463833556.jpg]

The Weeknd's New Greatest Hits Album Coming Next Week

The weeknd will release a new greatest hits album, 'The Highlights', next week.

The Canadian artist also known as Abel Tesfaye has not made official the arrival of the album, however, 'The Highlights' is available for pre-sale on his official website.

'The Highlights' will include some of the singer's most iconic songs such as, 'Can't Feel My Face', 'Starboy', 'Blinding Lights', among others.

'The Highlights' will be available from February 5

You can see the full tracklist for 'The Highlights' below:

  1. Save your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Can't Feel My Face
  5. I Feel it Coming
  6. Starboy
  7. Pray for me
  8. Heartless
  9. Often
  10. The Hills 
  11. Call out my name
  12. Die for you
  13. Earned it
  14. Love me Harder
  15. Wicked Games 
  16. The Morning 
  17. After Hours
Welcome to, our music forum.

Don't forget to visit our site, totally FREE image hosting!, A quick solution for your images!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)